Video Sermons
 
 
Sunday, July 18, 2021
 
Discernment
 
Pastor Bret Stedman

 
 
Sunday, July 11, 2021
 
Discernment
 
Pastor Bret Stedman

 
 
Sunday, July 4, 2021
 
What’s the Cause?
 
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, June 27, 2021
Be Prepared
Tim Bursch

Sunday, June 20, 2021
God’s Pathway
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, June 13, 2021
Attached to the Vine
Pastor Gary Russell

Sunday, June 6, 2021
God’s Pathway
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, May 30, 2021
Benefit Package (Part 3)
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, May 23, 2021
Benefit Package (Part 2)
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, May 16, 2021
Benefit Package (Part 1)
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, May 9, 2021
Who Wins?
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, May 2, 2021
Communion: Our Hope in Christ
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, April 25, 2021
Strange Things are Happening
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, April 18, 2021
Overcomer in Christ
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, April 11, 2021
Overcomer in Christ
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, April 4, 2021
Why Did Jesus Die?
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, March 28, 2021
Why Jesus?
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, March 21, 2021
Glory to Glory
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, March 14, 2021
SIT
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, March 7, 2021
Your Attitude
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, February 28, 2021
Your Attitude
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, February 21, 2021
Your Attitude
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, February 14, 2021
What are Your Symptoms?
Pastor Gary Russell

Sunday, February 7, 2021
Your Attitude
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, January 24, 2021
Your Attitude
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, January 17, 2021
Your Attitude
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, January 10, 2021
Your Attitude
Pastor Bret Stedman
 

Sunday, January 3, 2021
Your Attitude
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, December 27, 2020
Your Today
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, December 20, 2020
A Single Day
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, December 13, 2020
A Single Day
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, December 6, 2020
A Single Day
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, November 29, 2020
The Surrendered Life
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, November 22, 2020
The Surrendered Life
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, November 15, 2020
The Surrendered Life
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, October 25, 2020
The Surrendered Life
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, October 18, 2020
My Testimony – Part 2
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, October 11, 2020
My Testimony
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, October 4, 2020
His Will
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, September 27, 2020
Speak Faith
Tim Bursch

Sunday, September 20, 2020
What do You Believe?
Pastor Gary Russell

Sunday, September 13, 2020
At the Feet of Jesus
Nick Hasselstrom

Sunday, September 6, 2020
Circumstances and Godly Principles
Pastor Gary Russell

Sunday, August 30, 2020
Grace: God’s Unmerited Favor
Nick Hasselstrom

Sunday, August 23, 2020
God is More Than Enough
Tim Bursch

Sunday, August 16, 2020
Christian: Follower of Christ
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, August 9, 2020
Christian: Follower of Christ
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, July 26, 2020
DeActivate the Power
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, July 19, 2020
Activate the Power
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, July 12, 2020
Activate the Power
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, July 5, 2020
Activate the Power
Pastor Bret Stedman