Video Sermons
 
 
Sunday, May 8, 2022
 
Being Set Free
 
Pastor Bret Stedman

 
 
Sunday, May 1, 2022
 
The Evidence
 
Pastor Bret Stedman

 
 
Sunday, April 24, 2022
 
The Mess before the Miracle
 
Pastor Thom Fields

Sunday, April 17, 2022
Jesus Christ
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, April 10, 2022
Hosanna in the Highest
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, April 3, 2022
Laughter: Love, Laugh, Live
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, March 27, 2022
Laughter: Love, Laugh, Live
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, March 20, 2022
Laughter: Love, Laugh, Live 
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, March 13, 2022
Laughter
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, March 6, 2022
Love is … Forgiveness
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, February 27, 2022
Love is … Time
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, February 20, 2022
Through Your Eyes
Pastor Gary Russell

Sunday, February 13, 2022
Love is … Relationship
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, February 6, 2022
Love is … Protection
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, January 30, 2022
Clean Hands Pure Heart
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, January 23, 2022
Clean Hands Pure Heart
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, January 16, 2022
Clean Hands Pure Heart
Pastor Bret Stedman

Sunday, January 9, 2022
Beatitudes
Guest Speaker: Fred Simons

Sunday, January 2, 2022
Clean Hands Pure Heart
Pastor Bret Stedman 

Sunday, December 26, 2021
What’s Next?
Pastor Bret Stedman 

Sunday, December 19, 2021
God In Us
Pastor Bret Stedman